Background

Average Reviews

9 Reviews


Reviews

  • Pizza

    The pizza is good and crispy just a bit salty placed by Anonymous on the 1st July 2022
  • Great food

    First time ordering!! Very impressed with the service!! Food was fantastic and delicious!! I boughtplaced by Antonietta on the 19th June 2022
  • Awesome

    Awesome pizzas placed by Anonymous on the 11th June 2022
  • Local

    Pizza was lovely but slightly over cooked for me personally.Would definitely use again the chickenplaced by Anonymous on the 19th May 2022
  • Simply the best !!!

    Profesjonalna, miła obsługa ,miejsce odpowiednie zarówno na rodzinny wypad jak i na randkę we dwoje.
    placed by Katarzyna on the 2nd May 2022
  • Takeaway

    One of best tasting fresh pizza's in Dudleyplaced by Anonymous on the 1st May 2022
  • Tracey

    Ordered three cheese pizza it was very dry and not a lot of cheese onplaced by Tracey on the 29th January 2022
  • Nik

    Took a little longer than stated to get delivered, but food was piping hot and
    placed by Nik on the 16th August 2021
  • Great tasting authentic Italian pizza

    Our favourite local pizzeria- really good quality ingredients and lots of choice, and happy toplaced by Neil on the 29th May 2021